Quarr Camping​

General information 


Prices


Non allocated pitches from £14 per pitch per night based on a family of 5 (2 adults 3 children max) 


Dogs £1 per night


Additional vehicles from £6 per night


Showers 20p (ONLY) coin meter


Dates - selected dates from May - September 2022


Friday 1st July - Sunday 3rd July

Friday 8th July -Sunday 10th July

Friday 15th July - Sunday 17th July

Friday 22nd July - Sunday 24th July

Friday 29th July - Sunday 7th August

Friday 19th August- Monday 29th August



Amenities

Toilets and showers  

Elsan point

Drinking water

Fire Pit hire with logs - first come first serve basis or pre book in advance. 






Campsite Rules


If you bring a dog, this remains your responsibility at all times, must be on a lead and not left unattended.  You are responsible for any mess, which should be cleared up and disposed of immediately. You will be asked to put your dog on a lead if it is seen roaming free around the camping area or any other area on the farm.

All children must be closely supervised by an adult due to moving farm machinery and livestock nearby.

BBQs/Fire pits must be kept off the ground and not left unattended, NO DISPOSABLE BBQ'S TO BE USED

No music or loud noise after 2200 or before 0800 - we  reserve the right to ask you to leave if you are being inconsiderate and causing disruption to fellow campers!

Pup tents are charged at a standard pitch rate, 1 pitch includes 1 x vehicle/tent, charges apply for any additional vehicles or extra tents

The campsite is on a working farm so you must keep to footpaths and not stray onto private/working property

We reserve the right to refuse admission, we only accept responsible campers that are considerate to fellow campers and are respectful of the environment.

Rubbish must be put in correct bins

You must take large items of rubbish away with you i.e. broken tents, chairs etc. Only general food waste and packaging is to be disposed of in our bins.

Cancellations must be made  7 days  prior to  arrival to receive a full refund

A booking may be amended once 

We do not accept poor weather as a reason for cancellation/rebooking, unless it is deemed as unsafe and risk to public safety i.e. flooding or other extreme weather conditions in which case you will be contacted and offered an alternative.